GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Zuhause
  • Laser-Produkte
  • Anwendung
  • Über GEM
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Ressourcen
  • Nachrichten
  • Kontakt

GEMQD-100i Standard Desktop Pneumatische Markierungsmaschine

GEMQD-100i Pneumatische Punktmarkiermaschine hat den Vorteil der tiefen oder flachen Markierung, sowohl Grafiken und Text, die Produktseriennummer, Marken, Kennzeichnung nach einer dauerhaften Markierung auf langen, allgemein markierten Werkstückgewicht von weniger als etwa 1600 (10 5mm hohe Zeichenberechnung), kann pneumatische Markierungsmaschine wählen und wenn die Menge sehr groß ist, ausgewählte Laserbeschriftungsmaschine oder elektrische Korrosionsmarkierungsmaschinen, außerdem alle Arten große schwere Werkstückmarkierung, häufig Fernsteuerungsmarkierung benötigen, pneumatische Markierungsmaschine ist die erste Wahl und Preis moderat, kann mit Notebook-Computern ausgestattet werden, einfach zu transportieren. Darüber hinaus pneumatische Kennzeichnung und kann leicht in die industrielle Produktionslinie integriert werden, wir schlagen die Header ist in einem kleinen, robust, einfach zu installieren konzipiert.

Pneumatische Markiermaschine-GEMQD-100i Features

1. Der Markierungsstift / -nadel nehmen importierte harte Legierung an und wird für einmal durch Präzisionsform und -formung gebildet. Die Starrheit der Markierungsnadel kann 92HRA erreichen. Seine ausgezeichnete Verarbeitungsfähigkeit während der Arbeit gewährleistet die Genauigkeit der Hochgeschwindigkeits-Markierung und kann perfekte Markierungen auf den Werkstücken machen.
2. Deutschland Import "linear-bewegliche führungsschiene", kann automatisch schmieren & luftdicht sowie staubdicht. Daher garantiert es die Ausrüstung mit langzeitstabiler Leistung und hoher Genauigkeit.
3.Die Lebensdauer könnte 10 Jahre überschreiten. Die durchschnittliche MTTF könnte 15000 Stunden überschreiten. Diese Maschine ist wartungsfrei und kostengünstig.
4.Diese Punkt Peen Markiermaschine kann Multi-Arten Schriftart unterstützen: MG Schriftart, SHX Schriftart in Auto CAD, CHR in Borland, TTF in Windows.
Mit kompakter Struktur, kann es gut in allen Arten von komplizierten Umgebungen arbeiten. Es hat eine freundliche Schnittstelle, bequeme Bedienung, gute Stabilität und einfache Wartung. Es kann auch individuelle Anforderungen erfüllen.

Pneumatische Markiermaschine GEMQD-100i Spezifikationen

Model

GEMQD-100i

MarkingArea 1

150mmx100mm

MarkingArea 2

200mmx100mm

MarkingArea 3

300mmx200mm

MarkingDepth

0.1-2mm(Depending on the material)

Marking Speed

30-50mm/s

Marking Probe LiftRange

300mm

Power Consumption ofWholeMachine

220V±10%/50Hz/1000W

Air Pressure Request

0.4-0.6MpaDryCleanAir


Pneumatische Markiermaschine GEMQD-100i Anwendungen

Lase Edelstahl, Edelstahl, Stahl, Kohlenstoffstahl, Kupfer, Eisen, Eisenmetalle, Aluminium,
Messing, harte Plastikmaterialien. r Markierte Probe

GEMQD-100i Standard Desktop Pneumatic Marking Machine1
GEMQD-100i Standard Desktop Pneumatic Marking Machine2
LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

Laser-Produkte
LASER TAG
chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo-Straße, südlicher zentraler internationaler Stadt-A2 Block, Wuhan-Stadt, Hubei-Provinz, China

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact

GEMQD-100i Standard Desktop Pneumatic Marking Machine

GEMQD-100i Pneumatic dot pin marking machine has the advantage of deep or shallow mark, both graphics and text, the product serial number, trademarks, marking after becoming a permanent mark on long, generally marked workpiece weight of less than about 1600(10 5mm high character calculation), can choose pneumatic marking machine and if the amount is very large, selected laser marking machine or electric corrosion marking machines, moreover is all kinds of large heavy workpieces marking, often need to remote operation marking, pneumatic marking machine is the first choice, and price moderate, can be equipped with notebook computers, easy to carry. In addition, pneumatic marking and can be easily integrated into the industrial production line, we hit the header is designed into a small, sturdy, easy to install.

Pneumatic marking machine-GEMQD-100i Features

1.The marking pin/ needle adopt imported hard alloy and is made up by precision mold and molding for once. The rigidity of marking needle can reach-92HRA. Its' excellent processing ability during work ensures the accuracy of high-speed marking & can make perfect marks on the work-pieces.
2.Adopt Germany import "linear-moving guide rail", can automatically lubricate & air-proof as well as dust-proof. Therefore, it guarantees the equipment with long-time stable performance & high accuracy.
3.The lifetime could exceed 10 years. The average MTTF could exceed 15000 hours. This machine is free of maintenance and low running cost.
4.This dot peen marking machine can support multi-kinds font: MG Font, SHX Font in Auto CAD, CHR in Borland, TTF in Windows.
With compact structure, It can work well in all kinds of complicated environment. It has a friendly interface, convenient operation, good stability and easy maintenance. It can also meet individual requirement.

Pneumatic marking machine- GEMQD-100i Specifications

Model

GEMQD-100i

MarkingArea 1

150mmx100mm

MarkingArea 2

200mmx100mm

MarkingArea 3

300mmx200mm

MarkingDepth

0.1-2mm(Depending on the material)

Marking Speed

30-50mm/s

Marking Probe LiftRange

300mm

Power Consumption ofWholeMachine

220V±10%/50Hz/1000W

Air Pressure Request

0.4-0.6MpaDryCleanAir


Pneumatic marking machine- GEMQD-100i Applications

Lase Stainless steel, high-grade steel, steel, Carbon steel, Copper, Iron, ferrous metals, Aluminum,
Brass, hard plastic materials. r Marked Sample

GEMQD-100i Standard Desktop Pneumatic Marking Machine1
GEMQD-100i Standard Desktop Pneumatic Marking Machine2
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Laser Products
chat
  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China