GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Zuhause
  • Laser-Produkte
  • Anwendung
  • Über GEM
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Ressourcen
  • Nachrichten
  • Kontakt

GEM-L1290 CO2 Laser Graviermaschine für Handwerk

GEM-L1290T-Typ Ausrüstung, die Verfolgung von> mehr komplette Funktionen, um die Benutzer-Multifunktions-Nutzung gerecht zu werden, so dass Benutzer den Zweck einer Mehrzweckmaschine zu erreichen. Treffen Sie die Hebeplattform, Messerplattform und Bienenwabensaugplattform drei Plattformen bestehen, frei, um zu ändern, um die Anforderungen der verschiedenen Materialien schneiden zu erfüllen.

GEM-L1290 Crafts Lasergraviermaschine Produktbeschreibung:

GEM-L1290 Laser Graviermaschine für eine Vielzahl von Materialien, Skulptur und Schneiden, Carving-Effekt, Carving Tiefe der Selbstregulierung, Schneide glatt und ohne Grat, keine sekundären Schleifen Verarbeitung. Die Ausrüstung von der Software-Design, mechanische Struktur, elektrische Anlage bis zur Auswahl Zubehör, war immer auf Kundenwunsch für den Zweck, die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der verschiedenen Kunden, Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit, hohe Präzision, geringe Verschwendung, hohe Effizienz, die beste Wahl für den Ersatz. Entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Verarbeitungsmaterialien kann mit unterschiedlicher Arbeitsoberfläche konfiguriert werden, kann starke materielle Eingravierung mit anhebender Plattform ausgerüstet werden, kann der Rotator eine bogenförmige Oberflächenbearbeitung erzielen.

GEM-L1290 Handwerk Laser Graviermaschine Produktparameter:

Model【1290】

Description

Laser type

Domestic sealed off CO2 laser tube

Laser power

Standard 80W (100W / 130W / 150W optional)

Processing area

Single head: 900 × 1200mm | double head:(600×900)×2

Engraving speed

0-60000mm/min

Cutting speed

0-40000mm/min

Processing depth

Power 80W ≦ 15 (acrylic example)

positioning accuracy

≦0.01mm

Max scanning accuracy

2500DPI

Smallest line of text

Chinese characters: 2 × 2mm, English: 1 × 1mm

Laser energy control

Software control and manual control dual mode

Support for graphic formats

AI,DXF,PLT,BMP,DST

Power supply

AC220V,50HZ

Engraving table

Lifting platform, push-pull tooling platform work independently of the suction-type honeycomb platform three optional

Separate output

available

working environment

Temperature:0-45℃, Humidity:5-95℃

Dimensions

1750×1490×1050mm

Total power

Single head: ≦ 1000W | double head: ≦ 1350W

Note: double-headed models for the two laser head at the same time processing two identical patterns, the pitch can be manually adjusted, double-headed machine can be compared with a laser head, adjusted for single use, can process the largest format. MT-L1290 double-headed adjustment for single-head work, the maximum processing format: 1290 × 900mm, double-headed work at the same time, each laser head are divided into the largest processing format: 600 × 900mm.


GEM-L1290 Handwerk Laser Graviermaschine Eigenschaften:

Unter Verwendung der modernsten 32-Bit-High-Speed-DSP-Controller, eine erhebliche Steigerung der Leistung, glatte S-Typ Beschleunigung und Verzögerung Software-Design, High-Speed-Betrieb schnell und reibungslos.
Verwendung eines volldigitalen Dreiphasen-Schrittmotorantriebs und unterstützenden Motors in einem Verhältnis von Leistung und Drehmoment, das weit über den branchenweiten Bereich des Zweiphasen-Schrittmotorsystems hinausgeht.
USB2.0 High-Speed-Schnittstelle für die Datenübertragung, Unterstützung für Computer-Ausgang und U-Disk auf zwei Arten.
Software-Upgrades, die Funktion ist perfekter. Volle Unterstützung für Windows7.
Stützen Sie die Energie, um Carving-Funktion fortzusetzen. Arbeitsunfall kann nach dem Neustart wieder funktionieren.
Unterstützung der vollständigen Aufrüstung der Laserröhre, alle mit langlebiger katalytischer Laserröhre. Lichtpunkt lange Lebensdauer, reduzieren Sie die Kosten für die Verwendung von Zubehör. Standard Hochleistungs-80W Laserröhre, Carving und Cutting Performance Balance.
Einköpfige, doppelköpfige Modelle nach Belieben. Erhöhen oder verringern Sie jederzeit.

Anwendungsbereiche

Industrie, die Werbebranche, Dekoration Industrie, Handwerk Geschenk-Industrie, elektronische Geräte, Werbung, Logo Zeichen, Kristall-Schmuck, Papierschneideprozess, Bambus-Technologie, Verpackung und Druck, Kleidung Leder, Dornrost, Rahmen Produktion und anderen Branchen.

Stoff, Wellpappe, Vliesstoff, Wolle, Papier, Wolle, Holz, Holz, Papierpappe, Folie, Kunststoffgummi, Farbplatte, Bambusprodukte, Marmor, Jade, Kristall, Glas, Fliese, Pflanzenfrucht Nichtmetallische Werkstoffe.


Proben von GEM-L1290 CO2 Laser Graviermaschine für Handwerk
GEM-L1290 Crafts Laser engraving machine sample
LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

Laser-Produkte
LASER TAG
chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo-Straße, südlicher zentraler internationaler Stadt-A2 Block, Wuhan-Stadt, Hubei-Provinz, China

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact

GEM-L1290 CO2 Laser Engraving Machine For Handicraft

GEM-L1290T-type equipment, the pursuit of >more complete functions to meet the user multi-function use, allowing users to achieve the purpose of a multi-purpose machine. Meet the lifting platform, knife platform and honeycomb suction platform three platforms exist, free to change, to meet the requirements of different materials cutting.

GEM-L1290 Crafts Laser engraving machine product description:

GEM-L1290 laser engraving machine for a variety of materials, sculpture and cutting, carving effect, carving depth of self-regulation, cutting edge smooth and no burr, no secondary grinding processing. The equipment from the software design, mechanical structure, electrical system to the accessories selection, has always been to customer demand for the purpose, to meet the diverse needs of different customers, processing speed, high precision, low waste, high efficiency, The best choice for replacement. According to the different processing materials can be configured with different work surface, thick material engraving can be equipped with lifting platform, the rotator can achieve arc-shaped surface processing.

GEM-L1290 Crafts Laser engraving machine Product parameters:

Model【1290】

Description

Laser type

Domestic sealed off CO2 laser tube

Laser power

Standard 80W (100W / 130W / 150W optional)

Processing area

Single head: 900 × 1200mm | double head:(600×900)×2

Engraving speed

0-60000mm/min

Cutting speed

0-40000mm/min

Processing depth

Power 80W ≦ 15 (acrylic example)

positioning accuracy

≦0.01mm

Max scanning accuracy

2500DPI

Smallest line of text

Chinese characters: 2 × 2mm, English: 1 × 1mm

Laser energy control

Software control and manual control dual mode

Support for graphic formats

AI,DXF,PLT,BMP,DST

Power supply

AC220V,50HZ

Engraving table

Lifting platform, push-pull tooling platform work independently of the suction-type honeycomb platform three optional

Separate output

available

working environment

Temperature:0-45℃, Humidity:5-95℃

Dimensions

1750×1490×1050mm

Total power

Single head: ≦ 1000W | double head: ≦ 1350W

Note: double-headed models for the two laser head at the same time processing two identical patterns, the pitch can be manually adjusted, double-headed machine can be compared with a laser head, adjusted for single use, can process the largest format. MT-L1290 double-headed adjustment for single-head work, the maximum processing format: 1290 × 900mm, double-headed work at the same time, each laser head are divided into the largest processing format: 600 × 900mm.


GEM-L1290 Crafts Laser engraving machine Features:

Using the most advanced 32bit high-speed DSP controller, a substantial increase in performance, smooth S-type acceleration and deceleration control software design, high-speed operation quickly and smoothly.
Using all-digital three-phase stepper motor drive and supporting motor, in the balance of power and torque greatly beyond the industry-wide range of two-phase stepper system.
USB2.0 high-speed interface for data transmission, support for computer output and U disk into two ways.
Software upgrades, the function is more perfect. Full support for windows7.
Support the power to continue carving function. Work accidental power can continue to work after the boot again.
Supporting the full upgrade of the laser tube, all with long life catalytic laser tube. Light spot long life, reduce the cost of the use of supplies. Standard high-performance 80W laser tube, carving and cutting performance balance.
Single-headed, double-headed models at will. Increase or decrease at any time.

Application areas

Industry, the advertising industry, decoration industry, craft gift industry, electronic appliances, advertising, logo signs, crystal jewelry, paper cutting process, bamboo technology, packaging and printing, clothing leather, thorn rust, frame production and other industries.

Fabric, corrugated cloth, non-woven fabric, wool, paper, wool, wood, wood, paper cardboard, film, plastic rubber, color plate, bamboo products, marble, jade, crystal, glass, tile, plant fruit Nonmetallic materials.


Samples of GEM-L1290 CO2 Laser Engraving Machine For Handicraft
GEM-L1290 Crafts Laser engraving machine sample
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Laser Products
  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China