GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Zuhause
  • Laser-Produkte
  • Anwendung
  • Über GEM
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Ressourcen
  • Nachrichten
  • Kontakt

GEM-9060 CO2 Lasergravur und Schneidemaschine

Weit verbreitet in Klebstoff, flexible Leiterplatte, Isoliermaterialien, spezielle Klebeband, optische Materialien, Membranschalter, Schutzfolie, Abschirmmaterial, Mylar, 3M, PVC, PET-Gummi, PP, leitfähiges Klebeband, Schaum, staubdichtes Netz, mobile Telefon Zubehör und andere elektronische Materialien Präzisions-Stanz-Verarbeitung. Anders als der vorhergehende Ausschnittstempel, Laser-Schneidemaschine, wird es mit einem Messer geschnitten, kann auch benutzt werden, um zu zeichnen, Eindruck, Ausschnitt, Positionierung, Ausschnittfunktion, Vakuumadsorptionsmaterial-Schneidemaschine. Das Gebrauchsmuster hat die Vorteile hoher Schnittgenauigkeit, niedriger Produktionskosten und schneller Liefergeschwindigkeit. Für die Elektronik-Material-Industrie, um eine große, kleine Charge, keine Messerform, schnelle Stanzen und Proofing von professionellen Schneidlösungen zu bieten.

CO2 Lasergravur und Schneidemaschine Feature

  • ein 32-Bit-High-Speed-DSP der fortschrittlichste Smart Carver-Controller, der die Leistung des S-Typ mit reibungsloser Geschwindigkeitssteuerungssoftware verbessert, schnelle Aktion reibungslos, mit automatischer Dämpfung Kompensationstechnologie, um verschiedene Schneidteile zum idealen Effekt zu machen.
  • Optokopplung Isolationssystem mit High-Speed-Eingang und eine Ausgangsschaltung, Fernübertragung Signal ohne Verzerrung, starke Anti-Interferenz-Fähigkeit, das System realisieren die 12 Zeilen-Ausgang, 16 Zeilen-Eingang kann leicht mit den Benutzern der Produktionsstätte Andocken.
  • Der 32-Bit-DS-Chip-Core-Controller verwendet die USB2.0-Hochgeschwindigkeitsschnittstelle für die Datenkommunikation, die Datenübertragung ist effizient und sicher.
  • CMB-Serie Ausrüstung nach der Sicherheit Closed-Loop-Bewegung System, die Bearbeitungsgenauigkeit wurde stark verbessert, die die Anforderungen der hohen Präzision Standard-Benutzer erfüllen können.

CO2 Lasergravur und Schneidemaschine Spezifikation


Model number [GEM-9060]

describe

Laser type

Domestic sealed off CO2 laser tube

laser power

60W/80W

Engraving speed

0-60000mm/min

Cutting speed

0-45000mm/min

Machining depth

Power 80W = 15 (acrylic case)

positioning accuracy

Less than 0.01mm

Maximum scanning accuracy

2500DPI

Minimum line text

Chinese characters: 2 * 2mm, English: 1 * 1mm

Laser energy control

The lifting platform and the push and pull type knife platform work independently, and the lower suction honeycomb platform can be matched with three types

Support graphics formats

AI, DXF, PLT, BMP, DST

Power supply mode

AC220V, 50HZ

Carving table

Honeycomb or knife platform

Color separation output

Support

work environment

Temperature: 0-45 DEG C, humidity: 5-95 DEG C

Outline size

1450 x 1135 * 1050

Power

Single head: 900W double |: less than 1250W


CO2 Lasergravur und Schneidemaschine Anwendung

Alle Arten von Touch-Screen, eine leitfähige Folie, Hintergrundbeleuchtung, eine Diffusion Film, alle Arten von elektronischen Isoliermaterialien, SMT, PET, PC, PP, ABS, Holz, Papier, Gummi, Leder, Stoff, Acrylharz, Faser und Verbundwerkstoffe und andere nichtmetallische Materialien.
Touch-Screen-Display, elektronisches Papier, 3M Papier, Film-Materialien, Ohrstöpsel Staub-Diffusion Consumer Electronics Industrie Schneiden; Leder, Stoff, Lederknöpfe, Marken und andere Bekleidungsindustrie Schneiden und Schnitzen; Spielzeug Puzzle, Kunsthandwerk, Rahmen, Medaillen und andere Handwerk Geschenk-Industrie Schneiden Gravur; Billboard, Modellbau, Druck stanzen Cutter machen.

Probe von GEM-9060 CO2 Lasergravur und Schneidemaschine
sample of GEM-9060 CO2 Laser Engraving And Cutting Machine
LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

Laser-Produkte
LASER TAG
chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo-Straße, südlicher zentraler internationaler Stadt-A2 Block, Wuhan-Stadt, Hubei-Provinz, China

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact

GEM-9060 CO2 Laser Engraving And Cutting Machine

Widely used in adhesive, flexible circuit board, insulation materials, special adhesive tape, optical materials, membrane switch, protective film, shielding material, Mylar, 3M, PVC, PET rubber, PP, conductive tape, foam, dust-proof net, mobile phone accessories and other electronic materials precision die cutting processing. Different from the previous cutting die, laser cutting machine, it is cut with a knife, can also be used to draw, indentation, cutting, positioning, cutting function, vacuum adsorption material cutting machine. The utility model has the advantages of high cutting precision, low production cost, and fast delivery speed. For the electronic material industry to provide a large-scale, small batch, no knife mold, fast die cutting and proofing of professional cutting solutions.

CO2 laser engraving and cutting machine Feature

  • a 32-bit high-speed DSP the most advanced Smart carver controller, which greatly improves the performance of S type with smooth speed control software, fast action smoothly, with automatic attenuation compensation technology to make different cutting parts to the ideal effect.
  • optical coupling isolation system with high-speed input and an output circuit, long-distance transmission signal without distortion, strong anti-interference ability, the system realize the 12 line output, 16 line input can be easily docking with the production site users.
  • 32 bit DS chip core controller uses USB2.0 high-speed interface for data communication, data transmission is efficient and safe.
  • CMB series equipment after the safety closed loop movement system, the machining accuracy has been greatly improved, which can meet the requirements of high precision standard users.

CO2 laser engraving and cutting machine Specification


Model number [GEM-9060]

describe

Laser type

Domestic sealed off CO2 laser tube

laser power

60W/80W

Engraving speed

0-60000mm/min

Cutting speed

0-45000mm/min

Machining depth

Power 80W = 15 (acrylic case)

positioning accuracy

Less than 0.01mm

Maximum scanning accuracy

2500DPI

Minimum line text

Chinese characters: 2 * 2mm, English: 1 * 1mm

Laser energy control

The lifting platform and the push and pull type knife platform work independently, and the lower suction honeycomb platform can be matched with three types

Support graphics formats

AI, DXF, PLT, BMP, DST

Power supply mode

AC220V, 50HZ

Carving table

Honeycomb or knife platform

Color separation output

Support

work environment

Temperature: 0-45 DEG C, humidity: 5-95 DEG C

Outline size

1450 x 1135 * 1050

Power

Single head: 900W double |: less than 1250W


CO2 laser engraving and cutting machine Application

All kinds of the touch screen, a conductive film, backlight, a diffusion film, all kinds of electronic insulating materials, SMT, PET, PC, cover PP, ABS, wood, paper, rubber, leather, fabric, acrylic resin, fiber and composite materials and other non-metallic materials.
Touch screen display, electronic paper, 3M paper, film materials, earplugs dust diffusion consumer electronics industry cutting; leather, cloth, leather buttons, trademarks and other apparel industry cutting and carving; toys puzzles, handicrafts, frames, medals and other craft gift industry cutting engraving; billboard, model making, printing die cutter making.

Sample of GEM-9060 CO2 Laser Engraving And Cutting Machine
sample of GEM-9060 CO2 Laser Engraving And Cutting Machine
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

Laser Products
chat
  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China