GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Главная
  • Лазерные изделия
  • заявка
  • О выставке GEM
  • Сервисы
  • Ресурсы
  • Новости
  • контакт

Лазерные режущие материалы

  • Лазерная резка дерева Лазерная резка дерева 12 11,2017 Поскольку лазер обладает хорошей когерентностью, малой расходимостью и высокой концентрацией энергии, лазерный луч образует источник тепла с высокой плотностью мощности через фокус. Лазерная резка дерева используется для ... VIEW
  • Лазерная резка из нержавеющей стали Лазерная резка из нержавеющей стали 12 11,2017 Лазерная режущая машина из нержавеющей стали имеет большую долю в промышленном производстве. Основное отличие между нержавеющей сталью и низкоуглеродистой медью состоит в том, что состав отличается ... VIEW
  • Лазерная резка алюминия Лазерная резка алюминия 12 11,2017 Мы использовали мощную непрерывную машину для обработки CO2 CO2 вместе с некоторыми необходимыми мерами для получения результатов высокой точности обработки, быстрой скорости и отсутствия деформации. Питание, вспомогательное ... VIEW
  • Лазерная резка акрила Лазерная резка акрила 12 11,2017 Акриловая лазерная резка обычно имеет ограничение на толщину материала. Внутренняя мощность лазерной трубки обычно ниже 400 Вт, а толщина обрабатываемого материала ... VIEW
  • Лазерная режущая бумага Лазерная режущая бумага 12 11,2017 В чем преимущество выдолбленной бумаги лазерной выдолбительной машины? Из-за четырех характеристик лазера высокой яркости, высокого направления, высокой монохромности и высокой когерентности лазер ... VIEW
  • Лазерная резка кожи Лазерная резка кожи 12 11,2017 Щеток лазерной резки в коже узкий, а деформация заготовки мала. Лазерный луч лазерной лазерной резки фокусируется на небольшой точке света, что делает фоку ... VIEW
  • Лазерная резка Лазерная резка 12 11,2017 Цена лазерной резки для ткани низкая, потребление низкое, и поскольку лазерная обработка не оказывает механического давления на заготовку, эффект продукта, точность ... VIEW
  • Лазерная резка пластика Лазерная резка пластика 12 11,2017 Пластмассовая промышленность должна снизить себестоимость производства, сократить цикл разработки и повысить конкурентоспособность отрасли пластмасс. В современной обрабатывающей промышленности обработка sp ... VIEW
Лазерные изделия
LASER TAG
chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, город Ухань, провинция Хубэй, Китай

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact

Laser Cutting Materials

  • Laser Cutting Glass Laser Cutting Glass 12 11,2017 The laser cutting technology of glass has great superiority over traditional cutter-wheel cutting technology, but the industry's acceptance of new technology that replaces traditional mature processes... VIEW
  • Laser Cutting Wood Laser Cutting Wood 12 11,2017 Since the laser has good coherence, small divergence, and high concentration of energy, laser beam form a heat source with high power density through the focus. Laser cutting wood is used to work with... VIEW
  • Laser Cutting Stainless Steel Laser Cutting Stainless Steel 12 11,2017 The laser cutting machine of stainless steel sheet has a large proportion in industrial production. The main difference between stainless steel and low carbon copper is that the composition is differe... VIEW
  • Laser Cutting Aluminium Laser Cutting Aluminium 12 11,2017 We used the high power continuous CO2 laser processing machine along with some necessary measures to get the results of high processing precision, fast speed and non deformation.The power, auxiliary o... VIEW
  • Laser Cutting Acrylic Laser Cutting Acrylic 12 11,2017 Acrylic laser cutting machine generally has a limitation on the thickness of the material. The domestic laser tube power is generally below 400 watts, and the thickness of the processed material is be... VIEW
  • Laser Cutting Paper Laser Cutting Paper 12 11,2017 What is the advantage of the hollowed out paper of a laser hollowing machine?Because of laser's four characteristics of high brightness, high direction, high monochrome and high coherence, the laser h... VIEW
  • Laser Cutting Leather Laser Cutting Leather 12 11,2017 The slit of laser cutting in leather is narrow and the deformation of the workpiece is small.The laser beam of the leather laser cutting machine focuses on a small point of light, which makes the foca... VIEW
  • Laser Cutting Fabric Laser Cutting Fabric 12 11,2017 The price of the laser cutting machine for fabric is low, the consumption is low, and because the laser machining has no mechanical pressure on the workpiece, the effect of the product, the precision... VIEW
Laser Products
chat
  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China