GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Главная
  • Лазерные изделия
  • заявка
  • О выставке GEM
  • Сервисы
  • Ресурсы
  • Новости
  • контакт

Лазерная резка кожи

Щеточка лазерной резки в коже узкая, а деформация заготовки мала.

Лазерный луч лазерной лазерной резки фокусируется на маленькой точке света, благодаря чему фокус достигает максимальной плотности мощности. В этот момент введенное тепло луча намного больше, чем отраженное, переданное или рассеянное материалом. Материал быстро нагревается до степени испарения, а отверстие образуется при испарении. При относительном линейном движении луча и материала отверстие непрерывно образуется в узкой щели. Эффект нагрева режущей кромки очень мал и деформации заготовки нет.

Большинство органических и неорганических материалов можно разрезать лазером. В промышленной системе производства, в промышленности по переработке тяжелых металлов, многие металлические материалы, независимо от их твердости, могут быть разрезаны без деформации. Конечно, материалы с высоким коэффициентом отражения, такие как золото, серебро, медь и алюминиевый сплав, также являются хорошими проводниками теплопередачи, поэтому лазерная резка затруднена и даже не может быть разрезана.

Лазерная резка кожи - это высокая энергоемкость и управляемость по плотности без контактной обработки.
Он имеет множество функций для применения.

Во-первых, лазерный свет может быть превращен в удивительную тепловую энергию в крошечной области; Во-вторых, лазерный луч не оказывает никакого воздействия на заготовку. Это бесконтактный режущий инструмент. Опять же, лазерный луч управляем и обладает высокой адаптируемостью и гибкостью. Поэтому лазерная резка имеет широкую адаптивность и гибкость.
chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, город Ухань, провинция Хубэй, Китай

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact
The slit of laser cutting in leather is narrow and the deformation of the workpiece is small.

The laser beam of the leather laser cutting machine focuses on a small point of light, which makes the focal point reach a high power density. At this point, the  inputted heat of the beam is far greater than that being reflected, transmitted or diffused by the material. The material is quickly heated to the degree of vaporization and the hole is formed by evaporation. With the relative linear movement of the beam and the material, the hole is continuously formed in a narrow slit. The heating effect of cutting edge is very small and there is no deformation of the workpiece.

Most organic and inorganic materials can be cut with laser. In the industrial manufacturing system, a heavy metal processing industry, many metal materials, no matter what hardness it is, can be cut without deformation. Of course, high reflectance materials such as gold, silver, copper and aluminum alloy are also good heat transfer conductors, so laser cutting is difficult and can't even be cut.

The laser cutting of leather is a high energy and density controllability without contact machining.
It has many features to apply.

First, the laser light can be converted to an astonishing heat energy in a tiny area; Second, the laser beam does not exert any force on the workpiece. It is a non-contact cutting tool. Once again, the laser beam is controllable and has high adaptability and flexibility. Therefore, the laser cutting has wide adaptability and flexibility.
  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China