GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Accueil
  • Produits laser
  • Application
  • À propos de GEM
  • Prestations de service
  • Ressources
  • Nouvelles
  • Contact

Processus


La technologie de traitement au laser présente de nombreux avantages par rapport à la technologie de traitement traditionnelle, de sorte qu'elle a été largement utilisée. Particulièrement adapté au développement de nouveaux produits: une fois les dessins de produits formés, le traitement laser peut être effectué immédiatement et les nouveaux produits peuvent être obtenus dans les plus brefs délais.

1. petite tache lumineuse, concentration d'énergie, petite zone affectée par la chaleur.
2. aucun contact avec la pièce, aucune pollution à la pièce.
3. Sans interférence électromagnétique, il est plus pratique à utiliser que le traitement par faisceau d'électrons.
4. Le faisceau laser est facile à focaliser et à guider, il est donc facile à contrôler automatiquement.
5. une large gamme: presque n'importe quelle coupe matérielle de gravure.
6. sûr et fiable: en utilisant le traitement sans contact, ne provoquera pas d'extrusion mécanique ou de contrainte mécanique sur le matériel.
7. précis et méticuleux: la précision d'usinage peut atteindre 0.1mm.
8. l'effet est cohérent: pour s'assurer que le même lot d'effet de traitement est presque le même.
9. haute vitesse et rapide: peut immédiatement en fonction du modèle de sortie de l'ordinateur pour la gravure à grande vitesse et la coupe, et la vitesse de découpe laser et la vitesse de coupe de fil est beaucoup plus rapide.
10. faible coût: pas limité par le nombre de traitement, pour les petits services de traitement par lots, le traitement au laser moins cher.
11. couper petit: la fente de découpage de laser en général 0.1-0.2mm.
12. surface de coupe est lisse: surface de découpe laser sans bavure.
13. petite déformation thermique, traitement au laser, vitesse fine de découpe laser, concentration d'énergie, de sorte que le matériau à couper à la petite quantité de chaleur, causée par la déformation du matériau est également très faible.
14. approprié pour le traitement des produits: le coût des produits de fabrication de moules est très élevé, le traitement au laser sans aucune fabrication de moule, traitement laser et éviter complètement la formation de l'effondrement du tranchant matériel, peut réduire considérablement le coût de production des entreprises pour améliorer la qualité du produit.
15. matériaux d'économie: le traitement au laser en utilisant la programmation informatique, vous pouvez mettre les produits de coupe de matériaux avec différentes formes, pour maximiser le taux d'utilisation du matériel, réduire considérablement le coût du matériel.

x
chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, route de Wuluo, bloc de la ville internationale du centre-sud A2, ville de Wuhan, province de Hubei, Chine

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact

Process

Laser processing technology has many advantages compared with the traditional processing technology, so it has been widely used. Especially suitable for the development of new products: once the product drawings are formed, the laser processing can be carried out immediately, and the new products can be obtained in the shortest possible time.

1. small light spot, energy concentration, small heat affected zone.
2. no contact with the workpiece, no pollution to the workpiece.
3. Without electromagnetic interference, it is more convenient to use than electron beam processing.
4. The laser beam is easy to focus and guide, so it is easy to control automatically.
5. a wide range: almost any material engraving cutting.
6. safe and reliable: using non-contact processing, will not cause mechanical extrusion or mechanical stress on the material.
7. accurate and meticulous: machining accuracy can reach 0.1mm.
8. the effect is consistent: to ensure that the same batch of processing effect is almost the same.
9. high speed and quick: can immediately according to the computer output pattern for high-speed engraving and cutting, and laser cutting speed and wire cutting speed is much faster.
10. low cost: not limited by the number of processing, for small batch processing services, laser processing cheaper.
11. cut small: laser cutting slot in general 0.1-0.2mm.
12. cutting surface is smooth: laser cutting surface without burr.
13. small thermal deformation, laser processing, laser cutting fine speed, energy concentration, so the material to be cut to the small amount of heat, caused by the deformation of the material is also very small.
14. suitable for processing products: mold manufacturing products cost is very high, the laser processing without any mold manufacturing, laser processing and completely avoid the formation of the material cutting edge collapse, can greatly reduce the production cost of enterprises to improve product quality.
15. saving materials: laser processing using computer programming, you can put the material cutting products with different shapes, to maximize the material utilization rate, greatly reduce the material cost.

MORE
LESS
  • Laser Marking Laser Marking

    Laser annealing →Color Change/Frothing →Color/Material Removal →Carbonizing → EngravingAnnealing marking is when an oxide layer is created on ferrous metals (iron, steel, high-grade steel) and tit...

  • Laser Engraving Laser Engraving

    Deep Engraving → Surface StructuringIn laser deep engraving, deep markings/engravings are made through repeated removal of material layers.Thus, this procedure involves layer-wise, laser-induced engr...

  • Laser Cutting Laser Cutting

    Laser cutting is a precise method of cutting a design from a given material using a CAD file to guide it. There are three main types of lasers used in the industry: CO2 lasers Nd and Nd-YAG. We use CO...

  • Laser Welding Laser Welding

    How does laser welding work?All materials that can be welded conventionally can also generally be welded with laser welding processes. In regard to quality, speed, and economy, laser welding systems a...

  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China