GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Главная
  • Лазерные изделия
  • заявка
  • О выставке GEM
  • Сервисы
  • Ресурсы
  • Новости
  • контакт

Кожа

Лазерная гравировка, резка и маркировка кожи

С помощью индивидуальной лазерной гравировальной машины вы можете легко обеспечить чистоту кожи. С кожаной гравировальной машиной GEM кожа выгравирована быстро и легко для кошельков, кошельков, браслетов, ремней, обуви и т. Д. Кожа - это универсальный материал, который можно настроить с помощью логотипов, текста, художественных работ и многое другое. Лазерная гравировка - это самый важный процесс, чтобы сделать вашу кожа красивой и экономичной.

Кожаная маркировка
Кожа может быть отмечена блестящей графикой и дизайнами нашей лазерной маркировочной машиной с высокой точностью.

Кожаная резка

Лазерные системы могут выгравировать кожу, создавая уникальные эффекты, которые добавляют ценности к продаваемой вами продукции. Кожа может быть разрезана с точностью и без изношенных краев. Машина для лазерной резки GEM для кожи может дополнять ваши разные идеи и оригинальность.

Кожаная резьба или кожаная гравировка
Будь то кошельки, папки, портфели, браслеты, ремни или индивидуальная гравюра для обуви, дает эти предметы в дополнение к элегантности и создает уникальные эффекты, которые повышают ценность предметов, которые вы продаете. Линейная лазерная гравировальная машина играет важную роль, чтобы сделать ваши кожаные изделия разными с другими. Наша кожаная лазерная гравировальная машина - очень важная кожаная гравировка. GEM кожаный лазерный гравировальный станок для продажи, добро пожаловать на заказ.

Laser Engraving, cutting and Marking of leather
Лазерные изделия
LASER TAG
HOT SEARCH
chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, город Ухань, провинция Хубэй, Китай

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact

Leather

Laser Engraving, cutting and Marking of leather

With a customized laser engraving machine, you can easily give leather a quality finish. With a GEM leather engraving machine, leather is engraved quickly and easily for purses, wallets, bracelets, belts, shoes and more. Leather is a versatile material which can be customized with logos, text, artwork and more.Leather laser engraving is the most important process to make sure your leather beautiful and economic.

Leather Marking 
Leather can be marked with brilliant graphics and designs by our laser marking machine with high accuracy.

Leather cut

Laser systems can engrave leather, creating unique effects that add values to the products you sell. Leather can be cut with precision and no frayed edges.GEM laser cutting machine for leather can complete your different ideas and Originality.

Leather Carving  or leather engraving
Whether wallets, folders, briefcases, bracelets, belts or shoes-personalized engraving gives these items en extra touch of elegance and create unique effects that add value to the items you sell.Leather laser engraving machine play an important role to make your leather products different with others.Our leather laser engraving machine is very important leather engraving tools. GEM leather laser engraving machine for sale,welcome to order.

Laser Engraving, cutting and Marking of leather
Laser Products
  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China