GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Accueil
  • Produits laser
  • Application
  • À propos de GEM
  • Prestations de service
  • Ressources
  • Nouvelles
  • Contact

Canule

Gravure au laser, gravure et marquage de plastiques

Gravure laser hygiénique et marquage des plastiques pour la technologie médicale à l'aide de marqueurs laser UV. La surface du produit est colorée photochimiquement. Le processus de marquage produit si peu de chaleur, que les produits sensibles et les matériaux délicats restent largement indemnes. La surface des matériaux marqués de cette manière reste lisse, ce qui empêche les germes de prendre racine.

l'impression laser sur plastique est simple pour nous, nous avons environ 30 ans sur ce domaine.Laser gravure en plastique pour instrument médical est spécial, notre machine de marquage laser UV sur plastique est spécialement conçu pour les applications.

UDI ou «Unique Device Identification» est basé sur des codes standards conformes à la norme ISO, qui doivent être spécifiés sur les produits médicaux pour les exigences de traçabilité. En scannant le code, vous pouvez obtenir des informations telles que le nom du fabricant, la référence de l'article ou la date d'expiration. Cela permet une documentation sans erreur et contribue à assurer la sécurité du patient.
Laser Engraving, Etching and Marking of Plastics
Produits laser
LASER TAG
chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, route de Wuluo, bloc de la ville internationale du centre-sud A2, ville de Wuhan, province de Hubei, Chine

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact

Cannula

Laser Engraving, Etching and Marking of Plastics

Hygienic laser engraving and marking of plastics for medical technology with the help of UV laser markers. The product surface is colored photo-chemically. The marking process produces such little heat, that sensitive products and delicate materials remain largely unharmed. The surface of materials marked in such a manner remains smooth, making it impossible for germs to take root.

laser printing on plastic for us is simple, we have about 30 years on this field.Laser engraving plastic for Medical instrument is special ,our UV laser marking machine on plastic is specially produced for applications.

UDI or "Unique Device Identification" is based on ISO compliant standard codes, which must be specified on medical products for tractability requirements. By scanning the code, you can obtain information such as the manufacturer's name, item reference or expiration date. This allows error-free documentation and helps ensure patient safety.
Laser Engraving, Etching and Marking of Plastics
Laser Products
  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China