GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • الصفحة الرئيسية
  • منتجات الليزر
  • الوضعية
  • حول جيم
  • خدمات
  • مصادر
  • أخبار
  • اتصل
منتجات الليزر
LASER TAG

صناعة الأتمتة

تطبيقات الليزر السيارات المبتكرة (على سبيل المثال النقش بالليزر السيارات واللحام بالليزر في صناعة السيارات ...) قد لعبت دورا رئيسيا في صناعة السيارات والسيارات المورد لفترة طويلة.وتستخدم أدوات السيارات الليزر في السيارات لمختلف غرض.

إذا كان مستوى عال من الأتمتة، وانخفاض التكاليف وأعلى مرونة حاسمة لعملية الإنتاج، وأنظمة الليزر من قبل أو الليزر هي الخيار الصحيح.

الليزر السيارات لديها مزايا كبيرة بالمقارنة مع أساليب المعالجة التقليدية. ولذلك، العديد من قطع غيار السيارات هي ملحومة، قطع أو المسمى من قبل الليزر في الوقت الحاضر.

الطيف من التطبيقات يصل من مكونات أصغر، مثل على سبيل المثال لحام موصلات اعة أو وضع العلامات من عناصر التحكم، لتجهيز أجسام السيارات بأكملها.

الليزر ملحوظ البيانات مصفوفة رمز على قطع غيار السيارات
1 الليزر ملحوظ البيانات مصفوفة رمز على قطع غيار السيارات المتكاملة في خط التجميع التلقائي ليزر الألياف (DP30F) علامات المزدوجة حذافة الشامل (زف فريدريششافين أغ) ونظام الرؤية المتكاملة يتحقق إذا كان رمز مصفوفة البيانات التطبيقية واضحة ومقروءة. يحتوي رمز ليزر ملحوظ على سبيل المثال أرقام المسلسل والكثير، وتاريخ الصنع ومزيد من المعلومات. يتم دمج الليزر، ونظام الرؤية والبرمجيات ونظام المناولة في خط الإنتاج من أجل تحقيق كفاءة إنتاج عالية. الليزر علامة رموز والعديد من المحتويات الأخرى على ما يقرب من كل المواد المستخدمة في صناعة السيارات موثوق بها وبجودة عالية. ويضمن نظام الرؤية المتكامل تحديد المواقع بدقة وتحديد دقيق وكفاءة اقتصادية عالية.
تنفيس صمام لأنظمة خزان الوقود مع رمز التتبع
2 تنفيس صمام لأنظمة خزان الوقود مع رمز التتبع واحدة من التحديات الرئيسية في صناعات السيارات هو تعقب سلامة المكونات الحرجة تماما وواضح مع الحفاظ على كفاءة الإنتاج. إن الحل الفعال لوضع العلامات على المكونات البلاستيكية هو النقش الذائب بواسطة أنظمة وضع علامات ليزر CO2: فهو يضمن وضع علامات ليزر دائمة وقابلة للقراءة آليا، مثل الرموز الأبجدية الرقمية ذات الجودة العالية المطبقة في الحد الأدنى من وقت المعالجة.

الليزر وسم السيارات البناء: رمز التتبع
3 الليزر وسم السيارات البناء: رمز التتبع ولا يمكن الاستغناء عن قابلية قراءة البيانات - المصفوفة - الشفرات العالية لتحديد أجزاء أجزاء صناعة السيارات وتتبعها وضمان جودتها. يتم تطبيق علامة دائمة على هذا الباب قفل الإسكان عن طريق تغيير لون وسم. بسبب التباين العالي يمكن قراءة محتويات الوسم وتفتيشها بشكل موثوق، وهو أمر ضروري لتحسين المنتج وجودة المعالجة.
جزء مصبوب لبناء السيارات
4 جزء مصبوب لبناء السيارات وضع علامات مباشرة على جزء مصبوب لبناء السيارات. يتم تطبيق الوسم كتغير لون التباين العالي. محتويات الوسم (رمز 2D، أحرف أبجدية رقمية) مفيدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديد المكون، التتبع وضمان الجودة.
الليزر المحفور المكون البلاستيك لبناء السيارات
5 الليزر المحفور المكون البلاستيك لبناء السيارات محفور بالليزر مكون من البلاستيك لصناعة السيارات
لا يمكن إزالة علامة الليزر الدائمة، التي لها نفس خصائص البلاستيك التي يتم تطبيقها، مع أشياء مثل المذيبات وتمكن من عيب خالية تتبع لعدة سنوات.
وفي هذه الحالة، تكون الوسم تقنية بحتة ولا تحتاج إلا إلى أن تكون مقروءة - نسبة التباين غير ذات صلة.
الليزر بمناسبة و النقش بالليزر في صناعة السيارات
6 الليزر بمناسبة و النقش بالليزر في صناعة السيارات الكرات
تم وضع علامات سوداء يمكن تتبعها على تحمل الكرة المصنوعة من الصلب الخالي من الكبريت بمساعدة علامة ليزر الألياف النبضية.

إن ميزة عملية الوسم بمساعدة الليزر هي كفاءتها الاقتصادية: حتى يمكن وضع علامة على الأجزاء المزيتة. تنظيف السابقة المطلوبة أثناء الحفر غير مطلوب في حالة الليزر وسم. كما أن الزيوت اللاحقة غير مطلوبة كما يتم وضع علامة على الأجزاء المزيتة مباشرة. وبالتالي فإن وضع علامات الليزر يقلل من خطوات المعالجة ويزيد من كفاءة الإنتاج.

يوم / ليلة مفاتيح التصميم التي يمكن استخدامها لفتح غطاء الجذع
7 يوم / ليلة مفاتيح التصميم التي يمكن استخدامها لفتح غطاء الجذع تم إنشاء علامة تصميم يوم / ليلة من خلال عملية إزالة طبقة طلاء متطورة. تمت إزالة طبقات اللون أو الطلاء الفردية بدرجة عالية من الدقة، من أجل ضمان أن تصبح المواد الأساسية لتكون الخلفية مرئية. يتم تنفيذ التعديل على طبقات الطلاء المختلفة والألوان عبر المعلمات تطبيق محددة التي من السهل ضبط.

بفضل عملية وسم الليزر، أحجام دفعة أصغر من أي وقت مضى هي مجدية اقتصاديا. ويمكن استخدام قالب حقن لمفاتيح أو عناصر التحكم الأكثر تنوعا. يتم إضفاء الطابع الفردي للمكونات مع الليزر، حيث يمكن طباعة مختلف الرموز والصور التوضيحية. تكاليف أداة منخفضة المرتبطة بكميات كبيرة ومرونة عالية فيما يتعلق محتويات وسم تجعل عملية الليزر وسم فعالة جدا.

خط الوقود النايلون (البولي أميد)
8 خط الوقود النايلون (البولي أميد) يجب أن تستمر خطوط وقود السيارات لطالما أن السيارة. وهذا ينطبق أيضا على العلامات التي تحملها. علامات الليزر لدينا تعيين هذه الرموز المقاومة وطويلة الأمد.
يجب أن تكون أنابيب وقود البولي أميد قادرة على الصمود قليلا، والحفاظ على الكثير وتلبية معايير الجودة في صناعة السيارات. وتفرض هذه المعايير إمكانية التتبع الكامل، والموثوقية، فضلا عن إنتاج وتجميع السلامة. هذا هو السبب في العديد من الشركات المصنعة تتحول إلى الليزر لاحتياجاتها بمناسبة: علامات الليزر دائمة، ومقاومة، العبث واقية، وذلك بفضل جودة عالية من علامات، ودائما مقروءة ويمكن تتبعها. ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن للمكونات ملحوظ حتى تلبية متطلبات التصميم ذات الصلة المعززة التي توضع الآن على مكونات السيارات.
عالية الجودة أنابيب الضغط الصلب للغاز الطبيعي مركبة
9 عالية الجودة أنابيب الضغط الصلب للغاز الطبيعي مركبة الليزر-- بمساعدة الصلب علامات على ارتفاع-- الصف الصلب خط ضغط الغاز الطبيعي لمركبة الغاز الطبيعي؛
أنابيب الصلب عالية الجودة مع علامات الصلب المقاوم (رقم المكون ورمز 2D) لضمان التتبع وضمان الجودة.
الليزر وسم على استشعار درجة الحرارة
10 الليزر وسم على استشعار درجة الحرارة الليزر بمناسبة يسبب تغير لون ملحوظ قليلا على السكن البلاستيك من أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة. وتستخدم أجهزة الاستشعار مثل هذا واحد لقياس وتنظيم درجة الحرارة في السيارات. ويجب أن تكون هذه المكونات وعلامات عليها قادرة على تحمل درجات الحرارة العالية، ومستويات الرطوبة والضغوط فضلا عن التأثيرات الخارجية مثل الزيوت والوقود. علامات الليزر هي مقاومة ودائمة وهذا يجعل الليزر بمناسبة إجراءات وسم مناسبة بشكل مثالي.

chat
  • TEL:+ 86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442، وولو الطريق، جنوب وسط المدينة الدولية A2 كتلة، مدينة ووهان، مقاطعة هوبى، الصين

GEM LASER LIMITED
search
  • Home
  • Laser Products
  • Application
  • About GEM
  • Services
  • Resources
  • News
  • Contact
Laser Products

Automative Industry

Innovative automotive laser applications(For example automotive laser etching and laser welding in automotive industry ...) have been playing a major part in the automotive and in the automotive supplier industry for a long time.Laser automotive tools is used in the automotive for different purpose.

If a high level of automation, low costs and highest flexibility are crucial for the production process, laser systems by OR Laser are the right choice.

The laser automotive has great advantages compared to conventional processing methods. Therefore, many car parts are welded, cut or labeled by lasers nowadays.

The spectrum of applications reaches from smaller components, like for example the welding of spark plug connectors or the labeling of control elements, to the processing of entire car bodies.

Laser Marked Data-Matrix Code On Automotive Parts
1 Laser Marked Data-Matrix Code On Automotive Parts Integrated in an automatic assembly line a fiber laser (DP30F) marks the dual mass flywheels (ZF Friedrichshafen AG) and the integrated vision system checks if the applied Data-matrix code is clearly legible. The laser-marked code contains for example serial and lot numbers, date of manufacture and further information. Laser, vision system, software and handling system are integrated into the production line in order to achieve high production efficiency. Lasers mark codes and many other contents on nearly every material used in the automotive industries reliably and with high quality. The integrated vision system ensures precise positioning, accurate identification and high economic efficiency.
Venting Valve For Fuel Tank Systems With Traceability Code
2 Venting Valve For Fuel Tank Systems With Traceability Code One of the major challenges in the automotive industries is to track safety-critical components completely and clearly while maintaining the efficiency of production. An effective solution for marking plastic components is the melted engraving by CO2 laser marking systems: It ensures permanent and perfectly machine-readable laser marking, such as alphanumeric codes of highest quality applied in minimal processing time.

Laser Marking Automobile Construction: Traceability Code
3 Laser Marking Automobile Construction: Traceability Code High readability of Data-Matrix-Codes is indispensable for identification, traceability and quality assurance of parts in the automotive industries. The permanent mark on this door lock housing is applied by color change marking. Due to the high contrast the marking contents can be read and inspected reliably, which is essential for improved product and processing quality.
Molded Part For Automobile Construction
4 Molded Part For Automobile Construction Direct marking of a molded part for automobile construction. The marking is applied as a high-contrast color change. The marking contents (2D code, alphanumeric characters) are useful when it comes to component identification, traceability and quality assurance.
Laser-Engraved Plastic Component For Automobile Construction
5 Laser-Engraved Plastic Component For Automobile Construction Laser-engraved plastic component for the automobile industry
The permanent laser mark, which has the same characteristics as the plastic on which it is applied, cannot be removed with things like solvents and enables defect-free tracking for several years.
In this case, the marking is purely technical and only needs to be legible - the contrast ratio is irrelevant.
Laser Marking And Laser Engraving in The Automobile Industry
6 Laser Marking And Laser Engraving in The Automobile Industry Ball bearings
The traceable black marking on the ball bearing made of sulfur-free steel was applied with the help of a pulsed fiber laser marker. 

The advantage of the laser-aided marking process is its economic efficiency: Even oiled parts can be marked. The previous cleaning that is required during etching is not required in case of laser marking. Subsequent oiling is also not required as the oiled parts are marked directly. The laser marking thus reduces the processing steps and increases the production efficiency.

Day/ Night Design Switches That Can Be Used To Open A Trunk's Lid
7 Day/ Night Design Switches That Can Be Used To Open A Trunk's Lid The day/night design marking was created through a sophisticated coating layer removal process. The individual color or coating layers were removed with a high degree of precision, in order to ensure that the basic material to be backlit became visible. The adjustment to different coating layers and colors is implemented via application-specific parameters that are easy to adjust.

Thanks to the laser marking process, ever-smaller batch sizes are economically feasible. An injection mold can be used for the most diverse switches or control elements. The individualization of the components is carried out with the laser, whereby various symbols and pictograms can be imprinted. The low tool costs associated with high volumes and the high flexibility with regard to the marking contents make the process of laser marking very effective.

Nylon Fuel Line (Polyamide)
8 Nylon Fuel Line (Polyamide) Automobile fuel lines must last for as long as the car does. That also applies to the markings that they carry. Our laser markers set these resistant and long-lasting symbols.
The polyamide fuel pipes must be able to withstand quite a bit, sustain a lot and satisfy the automobile industry's quality standards. These standards mandate complete traceability, reliability as well as production and assembling safety. That's why so many manufacturers turn to lasers for their marking needs: laser markings are permanent, resistant, tamper-proof and, thanks to the high quality of the markings, always legible and traceable. Consequently, the marked components can even satisfy the enhanced design-related requirements that are now placed on automobile components.  
High Grade Steel Pressure Pipe For Natural Gas Vehicle
9 High Grade Steel Pressure Pipe For Natural Gas Vehicle Laser-aided annealing marking on high-grade steel natural gas pressure line for natural gas vehicle;
High-grade steel pipe with resistant annealing marking (component number and 2D code) for secure traceability and quality assurance.
Laser marking on a temperature sensor
10 Laser marking on a temperature sensor Laser marking causes a slightly noticeable color change on the plastic housing of the temperature sensor. Sensors such as this one are used for measuring and regulating temperature in cars. Such components and the markings on them must be able to withstand high temperatures, humidity levels and pressures as well as external influences such as oils and fuels. Laser markings are resistant and permanent and this makes the laser marking an ideally suitable marking procedures.

  • TEL:+86-27-84793136
  • EMAIL:sales@gem-lasers.com
  • ADDRESS:No.442, Wuluo Road, South Central International City A2 Block, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China